Reviews

Average score 189 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Екатерина Кузьминова noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very tasty rolls! We've been here twice already and everything is always amazingly tasty and inexpensive. We take RO1 and RO2, our favorite classic salmon rolls (Original) Очень вкусные роллы! Были здесь уже 2 раза и всегда всё изумительно вкусно и недорого. Мы берем RO1 и RO2, наши любимые классические роллы с лососем

9 months ago
David TONG noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very helpful and extremely kind. Very quiet place and ideal for chatting! It’s also very good value for money. (Original) Tres serviable et d’une gentillesse extrême. Endroit très calme et idéal pour discuter ! C’est d’ailleurs un tres bon rapport qualité/prix.

9 months ago
Mathieu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A pure delight, in addition to being very welcoming, your food reaches perfection! THANKS (Original) Un pur régal, en plus d’être très accueillants votre nourriture atteint la perfection ! Merci

9 months ago
Julie D noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The best Japanese restaurant in the neighborhood in my opinion, whether by the welcome, the cleanliness and the calm of the room and of course, the freshness of the fish (and the generosity in the cutting of sashimi). Years of attendance, never a drop in quality and a menu that has even diversified. Excellent address (Original) Le meilleur restaurant japonais du quartier à mon sens, que ce soit par l'accueil, la propreté et le calme de la salle et bien sûr, la fraicheur du poisson (et la générosité dans la découpe de sashimis). Des années de fréquentation, jamais de baisse dans la qualité et une carte qui s'est même diversifiée. Excellente adresse

9 months ago
Sa VH noted on Google

9 months ago
Hannah Sophia Scheitler noted on Google

9 months ago
Adèle C. noted on Click&Collect

9 months ago
Etienne Linard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) tasty and fresh sushi, lovely welcome, fair price! the atmosphere of the room is also nice (Original) sushis savoureux et frais, accueil adorable, prix correct ! l'ambiance de la salle est également sympathique

9 months ago
Gwendo Lina noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great restaurant! The food is a delight! The staff is lovely and professional! I highly recommend ! (Original) Excellent restaurant ! La nourriture est un délice ! Le personnel est adorable et professionnel ! Je recommande vivement !

9 months ago
Georgia Dixon noted on Google

This place is excellent! Wish it was my local.

9 months ago

Sushi Tokyo© 2024
Legal Terms


55 Rue des Entrepreneurs
75015 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0