Reviews

Average score 189 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Antoine C noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was very good, very fresh. The decor isn't fabulous, but it has everything you need! (Original) C'était très bon, très frais. Le décor n'est pas fabuleux, mais il y a tout ce qu'il faut !

8 months ago
Jasmin Verena Kimmel noted on Google

The food was super fresh and delicious. This is a clear recommendation.

8 months ago
Lisa Monti noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fresh sushi and good welcome (Original) Sushis frais et bon accueil

8 months ago
mario M. noted on Click&Collect

8 months ago
Marie Brg noted on Google

8 months ago
NV noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I love them so much and the sushi is excellent 🥰🥰🥰 (Original) Je les aimes trop et sushis excellent 🥰🥰🥰

8 months ago
Олег Терновой noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good sushi. Nice and polite staff. My wife and I really liked it! (Original) Дуже гарні суші. Гарний і ввічливий персонал. Нам з дружиною дуже сподобалось!

8 months ago
Vanessa noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We were looking for a nice restaurant in the evening and stumbled across the good reviews of Sushi Tokyo. Fortunately! The food was great and the price was absolutely right. The portions are also very large.😍 an absolute recommendation 😊 (Original) Wir haben Abends ein nettes Lokal gesucht & sind über die guten Bewertungen von Sushi Tokyo gestolpert. Zum Glück! Das Essen war großartig und der Preis absolut in Ordnung. Die Portionen sind auch sehr groß.😍 eine absolute Empfehlung 😊

8 months ago
Primee 51 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very friendly people and super tasty food at a good price. A clear recommendation for me 👍🏻 (Original) Sehr freundliche Leute und super leckeres Essen zum guten Preis. Für mich eine klare Empfehlung 👍🏻

8 months ago
Laurie Gourgues noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent, lovely people! (Original) Excellent, personnes adorables !

9 months ago

Sushi Tokyo© 2024
Legal Terms


55 Rue des Entrepreneurs
75015 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0